I even manage to have my eyes closed in a virtual selfie!

WoWScrnShot_022816_125415

SO…I got this S.E.L.F.I.E. Camera from the mission Field Photography. Naturally you have to then take a selfie… typical of me and how my selfies would turn out (which I VERY RARELY take) I have my eyes closed!

selfie cam
I now introduce Lawngnometwo – she is a character I created when part of thorgrimmare Fifth SOF guild back in the early days of Vanilla! Our guild was alliance and decided one day to each create a gnome toon, each with Lawngnome in the name, then do a naked run to Orgrimmar. We all popped on “vent” and had quite an adventure! Yes, we got ganked quite a few times – such a long trip it was. I couldn’t tell you how many deaths there were.

LG2 hung around in my list for a long time, till one day I decided I really wanted to level a mage! She is now 100, horde, miner, engineer, a bit of an achievement whore, and my favorite to play. She can be found hanging round on Runetotem. If you see her around say hello and let’s take a selfie!

3 thoughts on “I even manage to have my eyes closed in a virtual selfie!

Leave a Reply

