Red Dirt Roads

IMG_0109.JPG

Oklahoma – what can I say. I do so love the red dirt roads.

I was able to finally get a camera that I wanted for taking quality pics. I am just a novice at this and don’t know the extent of what this camera can do and quite possibly got more camera than a person of my level should have. BUT…. I will learn. I love to go out driving around and just see what catches my eye. The red dirt roads of Oklahoma have always amazed me.

I took some shots of the wind park my husband manages. I find wind turbines to be fascinating. Not only are they our way of life – but it’s amazing the technology that is involved.

On the way back to the apartment that day I came across “lazy ass acres”, to me that was just too awesome to not capture.

I’m looking forward to spring and finding all the beauty that is found with new life and old life being revived and where that will take me in my photographic adventures.

 

 

Stay tuned…

I am sure there will be more to see!

Leave a Reply

