Stitched it

I LOVE TO CROCHET!

Lukas eating shark.jpg
My sweet new grandson modeling a shark cocoon for me! He was completely willing! ūüėČ

Crocheting is so relaxing for me and I love learning new stitches and patterns. I’ve created some pretty awesome things (said with all modesty).

The inspiration of so many pattern writers,  Articles Of A Domestic Goddess in particular, has really helped me to expand on my skills! Thank you Donna!

Recently I have worked on putting together more of a Facebook page dedicated to my creations and have begun the task of creating an etsy page.
UH, I have a bit more to go on that – some more research and photos, pricing, and detailed descriptions are in the works! Fortunately I may be able to enlist my son and daughter-in-law who happen to be some pretty great writers!
My awesome son’s gaming review blog
Daughter-in-law of a lifetime’s blog!

Oh, and in case you haven’t noticed by the shark up above, I have a new grandson!
Yes, I am a grandma…but certainly not in my actions! And some say I don’t look old enough for that! lol

Anyway, now that I have plugged some of my faves,
I think I will share what I have been working on!

Pumpkin hat and diaper cover.jpg
fall is coming Рpumpkin stuff everywhere!  
Mermaid tail.jpg
Mermaid Tail
circle jacket child.jpg
Toddler sweater
high top slippers.jpg
hi-top sneaker slippers

 

 

Please stop by my facebook page and give a like Stitched it.

 

 

Leave a Reply

