goal met

Today I achieved the goal of 100 likes on my facebook crochet page. Even though it was only 100 it’s an achievement I am proud of.
WP_20131223_004.jpg

Now to set a new goal! I know generating some sales or orders is high on the list! I am excited to see this progress, I really enjoy crocheting and love to see reactions when I am able to present the item to those who request them!  It’s really great to create something, I am typically creative and have been learning so much!

This is going to be a fun adventure and I am so thrilled to have you that are here in the beginning! Thanks for following me and inspiring me!

Great feeling!

 

 

Leave a Reply

